Contact Us/Our Team

Barb Karvonen photo

Barb Karvonen
President

In a team effort, Barb started Blackstone Contractors with her husband, Bruce. It is her guiding perspective that keeps team work at its foundation.

Office: 763.291.7728
barb@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Bruce Karvonen photo

Bruce Karvonen
Vice President

Bruce brings over 25 years of industry experience to Blackstone Contractors. Bruce started out working on his family’s farm and with that has a straight forward, “can-do” approach on all his projects.

Office: 763.291.7728
bruce@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Jennifer Holmes photo

Jennifer Holmes
Office Manager

Office: 763.291.7728
jennifer@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Brooks Duesterhoeft photo

Brooks Duesterhoeft
Estimator/Project Manager

Office:  763.291.7728
Mobile:  763.267.9411
brooks@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Brent Karvonen photo

Brent Karvonen
Project Foreman

Mobile: 763.657.6276
brent@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Paul Keranen photo

Paul Keranen
Project Foreman

Mobile: 763.377.2395
paul@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Tyler Davison photo

Tyler Davison
Project Foreman

Mobile: 763.291.5542
tyler@blackstonecontractorsllc.com

Silhouette Placeholder Image

Brock Hillukka
Project Foreman

Mobile:  763.313.5812
brock@blackstonecontractorsllc.com 

Office Address:
9520 County Road 19
Loretto, MN 55357

(O) 763.291.7728 | (F) 763.445.2107